QualDerm is committed to helping dermatology practices succeed. Our leadership team and the business professionals in each department have experience in the specialty of dermatology. QualDerm’s physician partners have access to top talent for every aspect of practice management – from Operations and Finance to Human Resources and IT.

The success of QualDerm’s affiliated practices is a testament to the benefits of clinical and business professionals working together toward a common goal.

Ashley Johnson

Sr. Vice President of Growth & Operations

Chris DeGeorge

Regional Vice President (GA & TN)

Tamara Hunt

Regional Vice President (NC)

Brooke Lyons

Regional Vice President (OH)

Jamie Hopkins

Director of Practice Operations (NC)

Christina Blake

Director of Practice Operations (PA)

Jodie Wait

Vice President of Human Resources

Debbie Gray

Payroll/HR Specialist

Courtenay Smith

Assistant Vice President of Business Development

Brooke Safley

Director of Business Development (OH & PA)

Kimberly Fletcher

Business Development Specialist

Josh Metzger

Vice President of IT & Security

Andrea Swedberg

EMR Implemenation / Training Analyst

Dan Parks

Manager, IT Systems

Trinisa Thompson

IT Support Technician II

Gary Hileman

IT Support Technician

Matt Earnest

Vice President of Operations Finance and Business Development

Chris Burlet

Manager of Financial Planning & Analysis

Steven Dotson

Accounting Manager

Destiny McCamant

Regional Staff Accountant